• Eva Simons feat Konshens : policeman

    Titre : Policeman

    Chanté par : Eva simon

    Hee mister policeman
    I don't want no trouble
    I just wanna drop my jiggelin' down to the floor

    Hee mister policeman
    Why you wanna holla at me?
    I just wanna drop my jiggelin' down to the floor

    No arrest badman mind ya bizz
    No arrest badman mind ya bizz
    No arresta baddaman mind ya business

    Down to the floor
    Bring 'em down

     


    No arrest badman mind ya bizz
    No arresta baddaman mind ya business

    Hee mister policman
    I don't want no trouble
    I just wanna drop my jiggelin' down to the floor

    Hee mister policeman
    Why do you wanna holla at me?
    I just wanna drop my jiggelin' down to the floor

    No arrest badman mind ya bizz
    No arrest badman mind ya bizz
    No arresta baddaman mind ya business?


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :